Customize

A Lawyer Answers Your Questions!!

Discussion in 'Leaks & Legal' started by MartinJDAnon, Jul 13, 2008.

1. MartinJDAnon Member

A Lawyer Answers Your Questions!!

Hi all!

I am a Lawyer with Civil Liberties experience, and have been interviewed on GlossLip Radio prior to the recent Sci vs. Spy Protest on July 11 (Yes, I am that Martin). Well, I figured it was time to open an account up here and make myself available for you to ask questions of.

Feel free to ask them here on the Forums where I can share the answers with everyone. Or, if you have a specific question and don't wish to share, you can email me. My email should be available, but if not, let me know and I will post it here.

It may take me a day to answer a question depending on when you ask it as I do work at a full time job as a Corporate Schill, but I will answer them. It is my pleasure to be here and contribute to your success!

In Service,
    Martin, JD
    Lawyer and Corporate Schill
    • Like Like x 1
  2. SamJac55 Member

Re: A Lawyer Answers Your Questions!!

IYO, what is the most actionable illegal crime the Co$ is currently engaged in?
  3. subgenius Member

Please explain the Rule Against Perpetuities in terms the average person can understand.:hmm:mmmmmmmmkay?
    Not really.
  4. Prozac4Tom Member

Welcome to Enturb!

Can anything be done about the cult intimidating small businesses? LA arranged a double decker bus, and while they were loading up, the bus driver was told to come back to the hub because Scientology had called and threatened a lawsuit.

YouTube - Protest July 12th, 2008
    • Like Like x 1
  5. 13Heathens Member

While talking to my evil fire breathing red-headed cohort I was told there is essentially a "put-up or shut up letter than can be written in order to demand they produce evidence within a timely fashion, or dismiss the charges.