Customize

Anonymous Flags -Please Read!-

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by TehShamrock, May 23, 2011.

?

Would you buy an anonymous flag (5' x 3') if the option was open to you?

Yes 16 vote(s) 72.7%
No 6 vote(s) 27.3%
  1. TehShamrock Member

Hi,

First of all, this is my first time posting on the site, so I apologise if this is in the wrong section,
    and please correct me if it is.

But, to the matter at hand..
    I've been looking around for Anonymous flags for quite a while now, and I haven't been able to find any anywhere, and i've come across a few people asking for them.

Anyway, it's possible to get flags custom made, but only in bulk (I.e. in the hundreds which would cost usually in excess of $1000) and, not surprisingly, this won't work out for the average anon.

So, i've been considering it for a while now, and i'm prepared to have some Anon flags made in bulk, and sell them on to hopefully make my money back (And hopefully a slight profit to make up for the time spent shipping them out etc.) and I just wanted to see first if there'd be a big enough demand for them.

So, would anybody here be willing to buy a 5' x 3' very high quality Anon flag for 25-30 Euro ($35-$42) if it was available to you?

I'm willing to sell any amount of them to people anywhere in the world. E.g. If you wanted to buy say 20 of them to re-distribute/re-sell at protests, that'd be fine with me, and I could probably negotiate a bulk discount with you.

If you think the price is too high, just tell me, but even a few dollars is a lot when you multiply it by the hundreds of flags I'd have to sell. And this is also a pretty big monetary commitment.

So, in short. the question is:
    If the chance was open to you, would you buy an Anon flag and would you pay that much for one?