Customize

Big List of THOUSANDS of Exes Who Have Spoken Out

Discussion in 'Projects' started by RightOn, Jun 26, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. RightOn Member

    the Tim Swanson from Martys blog posted 2011
    "December is the anniversary of my SP Declare.
    I was accused of posting something unflattering to the Church in December last year, which I did not post and was declared for it, or so I am told"
  2. Incredulicide Member

    Indeed, so neither of our Tim Swansons are on the completions list, which means we're relying on the submission form for the "OT IV" level so I'll be linking to your post at https://whyweprotest.net/community/goto/post?id=2345243#post-2345243 to quote that.
    Best to change the last part of that post to just say that neither Tim is on the completions database.
    (you also need to restore the e on the end of your second mention of Ann Howe in that post)
  3. RightOn Member

    did you read post 4080, I edited it. I think there may be only 2?
  4. TrevAnon Member

  5. RightOn Member

    • Like Like x 2
  6. Incredulicide Member

    Ok, so Timothy Scott Swanson, listed as "Clear #25024" in Auditor magazine #171, November 1981 is the same Tim Swanson listed in the "all Clears in the United States" From Clear to Eternity Newsletter, November 2006 and is the same Tim Swanson on Marty's blog?

    Just so we're clear :D
    BTW, none of those links mention he's OT IV so I'm still relying on quoting your post of the submission form for that.
  7. RightOn Member

    yup its on the submission form

    MAYBE. I guess? I think there are only 2
    my head is spinning
  8. TrevAnon Member

  9. Incredulicide Member

  10. RightOn Member

  11. Anonymous Member

    Not sure what to think on that. Has there not been lots of incidents where the actual speaking-out comment(s) states a much higher rank than what is recorded in the online completions? So lumping them all in could possibly making some of the entries seem inaccurate in situations where there is a lot of data missing on an individual.
  12. RightOn Member

    I still think completions make a listing more credible whether the rank is correct or not.
    It also can help people find people more

    so if we agree I will start with the A's through F
    Anyone want to start with the G's?
  13. Incredulicide Member

    This^ is why I don't put a generic "completions" link on entries.
    When I link to completions for entries I do so if it's the highest known level of auditing, or staff position. I even link to it for a donation level that's listed.
    Like for John Ferguson "Clear" in his entry is the completions link.
    • Like Like x 1
  14. RightOn Member

    Add COS Completions and link to the following names:

    Grace Aaron- http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/g/grace-aaron.html

    Vinay Argarwala http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/v/vinay-agarwala.html

    Eliana Alaimo - http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/e/eliana-alaimo.html

    Caesar Alarcon- http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/c/caesar-alarcon.html

    Sherry Alcorn http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/s/sherry-alcorn.html

    Roland Aldridge http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/r/roland-aldridge.html

    Jerry Alexander - http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/j/jerry-alexander.html

    John Alexander - http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/j/john-alexander.html

    Peter Alexander - http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/p/peter-alexander.html

    Robert Almblad - http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/r/robert-almblad.html

    Carlos Amaya - http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/c/carlos-amaya.html

    Antonio Amodeo- http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/a/antonio-amodeo.html

    Tsipi Andersen - http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/t/tsipi-andersen.html

    James Anderson http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/j/james-anderson.html

    Jordan Anderson http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/j/jordan-anderson.html

    Judith Anderson - http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/j/judith-anderson.html

    Larry Anderson- http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/l/larry-anderson.html

    Mathew Anderson- http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/m/matthew-anderson.html

    Michael Anderson- http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/m/michael-anderson.html

    Salvatore Anguis - http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/s/salvatore-angius.html

    Matt Argall - http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/m/matt-argall.html

    Mike Argue - http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/m/mike-argue.html
  15. RightOn Member

    this also helps to prove they were once in, no matter what the completions level wise etc...
  16. Incredulicide Member

    I certainly wasn't around from the beginning so there is likely a lot of info in completions that can be added into the details of entries, and I'll continue to add that info as links to completions.
    For the rest of them I can just make the names themselves a link to their completions.
  17. RightOn Member

  18. RightOn Member

    I think putting the words COS completions with each name is more proof that they were actually in. And COS won't like this one bit!
    doesn't matter if the completions don't match the stories, what is important is that is shows they were in

    taking a break
    and why is the editing so borked here today?
    • Like Like x 1
  19. Incredulicide Member

    I'm not going to reformat the entire list when so many entries already contain completions links for status levels mentioned which not only already proves they were in, but shows their importance.

    This strategy also assumes the database is complete thereby devaluing the experiences of the people on the list that readers might skip over due to the words "CoS completions" not being next to their names, even though there's plenty of linked evidence of what they did in the CoS, just because their names are missing from the database.
  20. RightOn Member

    I meant only putting COS Completions with the names who have completions, not every name
  21. Incredulicide Member

    Re-read my post, I'm saying why that's the wrong strategy.
  22. RightOn Member

    I don't know what you are talking about
    I am not computer savy.
    I think it is important for every name to have completions if they have them.
    although their stories or whatever can already prove that they were " in", people have a short attention span, and if they can see COS completions with a name it's a big plus regardless if the completions show a lower completion level.
    If you want to include a disclaimer on the home page above the list about COS completions that would suffice
  23. Incredulicide Member

    I agree, and I'll now be including the links. Thank you for getting them.
    I disagree. Allowing people to skim over entries without the words "CoS completions" is unacceptable. This is why I'll continue putting the completions links either in context of what they actually completed, or making their names clickable otherwise to get to completions.
    That's a good idea, I'll think about how to word that when the links have finished being added.
  24. RightOn Member

    B's
    Add COS Completions and link to the following names

    Michelle Babich - http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/m/michelle-babich.html

    Mike Baduria http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/m/mike-baduria.html

    Chris Baer- http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/c/chris-baer.html

    Ildiko Bajnoczi aka Ildiko Tombolino - http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/i/ildiko-tombolini.html

    Tatiana Baklanova- http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/t/tatiana-baklanova.html

    Eric Ballard - http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/e/eric-ballard.html

    Christine Baranay http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/c/christine-baranay.html

    Luana Barbaglio- http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/l/luana-barbaglio.html

    Jean Luc-Barbier - http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/j/jean-luc-barbier.html

    Christine Barclay - http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/c/christine-barclay.html

    Rowland Barclay - http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/r/rowland-barkley.html

    Debra Barnes http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/d/debra-barnes.html

    Greg Barnes- http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/g/greg-barnes.html

    Allen Barton http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/a/allen-barton.html

    Donald Bear - http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/d/donald-bear.html

    George Beasley http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/g/george-beasley.html

    Chuck Beatty http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/c/chuck-beatty.html

    John R. Beckner http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/j/john-r.-beckner.html

    Jason Beghe - http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/j/jason-beghe.html

    Mike Behan - http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/m/mike-behan.html
  25. RightOn Member

    found a mistake
    Eitan Beitner - left after 11 years - Grade 0 Release, staff for 5 years, Pro Sup, Haifa, Israel - on the Indie 500 list

    Eitan Beinter - Israel - letter in Hebrew (translation)

    same person with 2 entries?
  26. RightOn Member

  27. Incredulicide Member

    Oh snap! You're right. But which one is correct, the indie list entry or the letter translation?
  28. RightOn Member

    ok I just lost a fucking page. got all the way up to Be
    done for today
  29. RightOn Member

    this looks like the right one
    Eitan Beitner according to a lot of searches

    ok so we are going down one. crap
    we are now at 2113
  30. RightOn Member

    Take Eitan Beinter off the list and ad the Hebew letter link to Eitan Beitner to the one above in bold
  31. Incredulicide Member

    Done, and I had to correct the alphabetical position of Beitner too.
  32. RightOn Member

    • Like Like x 1
  33. RightOn Member

    will get back to the "B's later today. Busy day.
    anyone starting with the G's?
  34. RightOn Member

    #2114 - Anitra Simmons- Milestone 2 Independent Scientologist member, staff, Class V, Phoenix AZ Org


    she is not in completions. Although there is an Anitra Freeman in completions. I don't know how common a name Anitra is.
    I can't pull her profile up
    doing a seacrh I found this
    "I got into Scientology in 1991 and was on staff in a Class V Org (Phoenix) for 2/12 years and later around 1 1/2 years,"
    but couldn't access her file.
    I am SO tired right now that's is all I can find, I just wanted to make up for the one we just lost
  35. Incredulicide Member

  36. RightOn Member

  37. RightOn Member

    another link for Marisa Sigmond
    add:
    Video of Protest at Dallas Texas Org
    • Like Like x 1
  38. RightOn Member

  39. RightOn Member

  40. RightOn Member

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Customize Theme Colors

Close

Choose a color via Color picker or click the predefined style names!

Primary Color :

Secondary Color :
Predefined Skins