Customize

Continuing the Big List of THOUSANDS of Former Members Who Spoke Out

Discussion in 'Projects' started by TrevAnon, Jul 21, 2017.

  1. Incredulicide Member

    As soon as you provide the completions link proving she was in, as we have with Tom.
  2. TrevAnon Member

  3. TrevAnon Member

    • Like Like x 1
  4. Incredulicide Member

    Just leaving this here: APPENDIX 1 - Alphabetical List of Witnesses

    Of course we're still waiting for someone to publish/wade through the 9000 page transcript of the Anderson Inquiry to know which names were testifying against Scientology that we could add to the Big List, and which were testifying for Scientology. The appendix was deliberately written this way to prevent lynchmob style actions at the time.

    Note that we can immediately rule out 17 of the names who also appear in Appendix 3 as non-scientologist expert witnesses, and 8 names are already on the Big List. Of the remaining 117 names which I'll list here, if I remember correctly the number of witnesses for Scientology was 100, so with a reporter and editor of the Sunday Truthalong with a financial auditor all crossed out as non-scientologist witnesses that leaves 14 to definitely add from the transcript (unless they rejoined afterward), but maybe other names have since left and spoken out? Happy searching!

    EDIT: Crossed out Yvonne and Peter Gillham Snr. as we know they definitely testified for Scientology, and I'll cross out others I find also doing so in Steve Cannane's book Fair Game.and in this pdf of article clippings at the time from The Age. Further edits to this list after it becomes uneditable can be found at https://whyweprotest.wikia.com/wiki...y_into_Scientology_.28September_28.2C_1965.29

    Laurence Herbert Allen
    Roy Cecil Ash
    Joan Elizabeth Beats
    Gordon Francis Bellmaine
    Michael Andrade Birch
    Cyril Ernest Bird
    Geoffrey Anthony Bowers
    Ronald Edwin Budgeon
    John Page Burstin
    John Herbert Joseph Campbell
    Roger Churchward
    Lorna Hamilton Clark
    Keith Rutland Collyer
    Paul Malcolm Coltman
    Lyulph Cousland
    Peter Althorne Crooke
    Peter John Crundall
    Kenneth Eric Delderfield
    Rosemary Ann Delderfield
    Irene Phyllis Dixon
    William Pratt Dobell
    Marcus Brian Dunn
    Rodger Edward Dunn
    Harry Eizenberg
    William Albert Fleming
    Zoltan Charles Fodor
    Rosalind Anne Gallasch
    Peter Frederick Gallop
    George Herbert Gilford
    Peter Francis Gillham
    Yvonne Doreen Gillham
    Olive Ravenscroft Glogan
    Catherine Mary Gogerly
    Ernest Denzil Stephen Gogerly
    Jocelyn Helen Goss
    John Francis Green
    Ivan Noel Griffiths
    Judith Helen Guy
    Irene Rosa Hagen
    Clifford Edward John Hardy
    Robert Lewis Hayes
    Audrey Joy Sybil Henderson
    Ella Rowena Heward
    Lawrence Clyde Higgins
    Jack Leslie Hodgson
    D'Arcy Swain Hunt
    Raymond Gordon Jenson
    Sandra Johnson
    Richard James King
    Johanna Kooter
    Johannes Kooter
    Eric Bruce Lake
    June Margaret Lake
    Catherine Hazel Layton
    Ruth Nancy Lennie
    Amos Leonard
    Lubomir Lutshetshko
    George Bradley Maltby
    Harold Edgar Mansbridge
    Demitrios Mantacas
    Ronald David Martin
    Ronald Thomas Masters
    Helen McKinnell Meadmore
    Roger David Meadmore
    Bettv Maree Miles
    James Hamilton Momsen
    Richard Mullins
    David John Myers
    John Dugdale Myers
    Ruth Charlotte McCann
    Roland Cleva McCausland
    Cassie Joyce McGregor
    Robert James McGregor
    Robert Ross McGregor
    Owen Joseph McKenna
    Pam McLeod
    Ouida Florence MacKinnon
    David Henry Athelstan Nall
    Jennifer Jill Nall
    James Graham Noonan
    Gary Opper
    Barbara Mary Peake
    Dorothy Gwen Penberthy
    Derek Roquet Phillips
    Olive Joyce Phillips
    George Danaher Planck
    Sepp Pointner
    Robert Prisman
    Kathleen Mary Redfern
    William Robert Rowe
    Margaret Oona Rutherfoord
    Clive Shaw
    Rodney Simondson
    Edward William Slattery
    Leonard Spyker
    Katherine Steele
    Marshall Alan Sutherland
    Annie Tampion
    Ian Kenneth Tampion
    Eric Jack Thomas
    Evan Neil Thomas
    John Clifford Thomas
    Kathleen Winifred Thompson
    George Albert Tidy
    Wilfred Harman Tolhurst
    David Maxwell Tooley
    Eric Barrs Truslove
    Ross Sydney Turnbull
    Dorothy Scott Bradley Walker
    Margaret Walton
    Robert Kneale Westwood
    Laurel Miriam Jean Whiteford
    James Haslam Wilkinson
    Penelope Elizabeth Berncastel Williams
    Peter Rogers Williams
    Alan Ross Williamson
    Andrew John Youngman
    • Like Like x 1
  5. TrevAnon Member

    For the above post I have checked who are in completions

    Sandra Johnson http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/s/sandra-johnson.html
    Andrew Youngman http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/a/andrew-youngman.html
    David Nall http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/d/david-nall.html
    Derek Phillips http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/d/derek-phillips.html
    Eric Truslove http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/e/eric-truslove.html
    Evan Thomas http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/e/evan-thomas.html
    Gordon Bellmaine http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/g/gordon-bellmaine.html
    Helen Meadmore http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/h/helen-meadmore.html
    Ivan Griffiths http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/i/ivan-griffiths.html
    Jack Hodgson http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/j/jack-hodgson.html
    James Wilkinson http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/j/james-wilkinson.html
    Joan Beats http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/j/joan-beats.html
    Jocelyn Goss http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/j/jocelyn-goss.html
    John Campbell http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/j/john-campbell.html
    John Green http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/j/john-green.html
    John Thomas http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/j/john-thomas.html
    Paul Coltman http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/p/paul-coltman.html
    Peter Crundall http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/p/peter-crundall.html
    Peter Gallop http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/p/peter-gallop.html
    Peter Gillham http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/p/peter-gillham.html
    Peter Williams http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/p/peter-williams.html
    Roger Meadmore http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/r/roger-meadmore.html
    Rosemary Delderfield http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/r/rosemary-delderfield.html
    Ross Turnbull http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/r/ross-turnbull.html
    Ruth Lennie http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/r/ruth-lennie.html
  6. TrevAnon Member

  7. Incredulicide Member

    So all things being equal, eliminating all crossed-out names and names with completions, this is the list of 65 names for someone with access to the Inquiry transcript to look for, of which about 14 will have testified against Scientology:

    Alan Ross Williamson
    Amos Leonard
    Audrey Joy Sybil Henderson
    Bettv Maree Miles
    Cassie Joyce McGregor
    Catherine Hazel Layton
    Catherine Mary Gogerly
    Clifford Edward John Hardy
    Clive Shaw
    Cyril Ernest Bird
    David John Myers
    Demitrios Mantacas
    Dorothy Gwen Penberthy
    Dorothy Scott Bradley Walker
    Ella Rowena Heward
    Eric Jack Thomas
    Gary Opper
    Geoffrey Anthony Bowers
    George Albert Tidy
    George Bradley Maltby
    Harold Edgar Mansbridge
    Harry Eizenberg
    Irene Phyllis Dixon
    Irene Rosa Hagen
    James Graham Noonan
    James Hamilton Momsen
    Jennifer Jill Nall
    Johanna Kooter
    Johannes Kooter
    Judith Helen Guy
    Katherine Steele
    Kathleen Mary Redfern
    Kathleen Winifred Thompson
    Keith Rutland Collyer
    Kenneth Eric Delderfield
    Laurel Miriam Jean Whiteford
    Laurence Herbert Allen
    Lawrence Clyde Higgins
    Leonard Spyker
    Lorna Hamilton Clark
    Margaret Oona Rutherfoord
    Margaret Walton
    Marshall Alan Sutherland
    Olive Joyce Phillips
    Olive Ravenscroft Glogan
    Pam McLeod
    Penelope Elizabeth Berncastel Williams
    Peter Althorne Crooke
    Raymond Gordon Jenson
    Robert James McGregor
    Robert Kneale Westwood
    Robert Lewis Hayes
    Robert Prisman
    Robert Ross McGregor
    Rodger Edward Dunn
    Rodney Simondson
    Roger Churchward
    Roland Cleva McCausland
    Ronald Thomas Masters
    Rosalind Anne Gallasch
    Ruth Charlotte McCann
    Sepp Pointner
    Wilfred Harman Tolhurst
    William Pratt Dobell
    Zoltan Charles Fodor

    The only name we know where to look in the transcript for proper context so far is George Bradley Maltby from this quote: "Farrell seemed to have got the idea firmly into his head. I don't think anybody else was greatly impressed with it." - page 4657, Anderson Inquiry transcript, 1964.
  8. Incredulicide Member

    Uh-oh, wikipedia says that Red Table Talk has a running time of "16–24 minutes" so I'm pretty sure I just saw the whole episode (11) that aired October 22nd at 27 minutes long, and there was no Leah on it.

    Interestingly Will Smith mentions he and Jada did some "Communication Courses" to prevent cursing and raised voices when talking, without saying where those courses took place.

    So that was the season premiere and we'll have to wait longer for the specific episode with Leah Remini on it. A short preview of it looks like Leah is apologetic about hurting Jada's feelings by calling her a Scientologist.

    A great article that best covers her formerly being a Scientologist quoting Leah,Tony and Jacqueline Olivier together is at https://www.mercurynews.com/2018/10...g-to-call-jada-pinkett-smith-a-scientologist/.
  9. TrevAnon Member

    • Like Like x 1
  10. Incredulicide Member

    • Like Like x 1
  11. TrevAnon Member

    • Like Like x 1
  12. Incredulicide Member

  13. TrevAnon Member

    https://www.facebook.com/redtabletalk/videos/249975419000181/

    Inviting the biggest SP of them all to her show at least qualifies Jada to be an SP to the COS herself. ;)

    Whatever denials Jada uses, the fact that both Leah (who is of course on the list) and Tony claim she was pretty hardcore tells me all I need to know. I think we should add her.

    https://tonyortega.org/2018/11/05/j...-and-puts-herself-in-scientologys-crosshairs/
    • Like Like x 1
  14. TrevAnon Member

    New trailer for season 3. ANyone recognize faces...? ;)

  15. Incredulicide Member

    • Like Like x 1
  16. TrevAnon Member

  17. Incredulicide Member

    • Like Like x 1
  18. Incredulicide Member

  19. TrevAnon Member

    • Like Like x 1
  20. TrevAnon Member

    • Like Like x 1
  21. TrevAnon Member

    • Like Like x 1
  22. TrevAnon Member

  23. TrevAnon Member

    • Like Like x 1
  24. Incredulicide Member

    • Like Like x 1
  25. TrevAnon Member

    ^ Couldn't find evidence of him having been in but as his story is so detailed I tend to believe he was.

    Also: with him added we now need less than 100 to get to 3,000... ;)
  26. TrevAnon Member

  27. TrevAnon Member

  28. TrevAnon Member

  29. TrevAnon Member

    • Like Like x 1
  30. TrevAnon Member

    • Like Like x 1
  31. Incredulicide Member

    Sure is for me, added! Takes the total count to 2905

    For those following the use of browser add-ons to automate the counting, the one named Stylish turned out to be tracking sites visited by users, so switching to a non-tracking version named Stylus is advised. Here is the latest userstyle to use in the Stylus extension for "URLs starting with:" https://whyweprotest.wikia.com/wiki/Former_Church_of_Scientology_members_who_have_spoken_out
    Code:
    h2 + ul {list-style:none !important}
    div#mw-content-text > ul:first-of-type,ul:last-of-type,h2 + p + p + ul {counter-reset: a}
    h2 + ul > li::before {display:inline-block; margin-left:-5.4ex; width:5.6ex; padding-right:0.2ex; text-align:right; font-weight:bold; counter-increment:a; content:counter(a) ". "}
    • Like Like x 1
  32. Incredulicide Member

    • Like Like x 1

Share This Page

Customize Theme Colors

Close

Choose a color via Color picker or click the predefined style names!

Primary Color :

Secondary Color :
Predefined Skins