Customize

Gasp! Marty tells the *truth* (at least some of it)

Discussion in 'Independent Scientology' started by Xinjifar, Feb 29, 2012.

1. Xinjifar Member

"...there are OSA operatives throughout the Anonymous network, ESMB site, the Freezone and Independents running backstabbing, covert propaganda campaigns while we are 'tied up' under siege. Just look for the 1.1s using the safe Independent Scientology space we are creating to promote such practices as no-training-needed to get onto OT levels, 'OT I and OT II are of little importance': especially coming from 'Class VIIIs', 'Class VIs' and folks claiming to be 'trained by Ron.' They may as well be saying 'Scientology is a fraud, because after all I studied it all, and violently disagree with the Bridge created by Ron.'..."

But, but, butt... He forgot to mention MartyWorld or the fact that the most consistent vectors in all the sectors are His Own :)

ESK is 'handled'; ESMB is 'handled'; WWP is 'handled'. For the most part by well intentioned dupes.
  2. BLiP Member

Depressing, ain't it?
  3. Xinjifar Member

Nah, the ARSCC pays in prozac :) it's just the same old same old; Scn can 'overwhelm' any stationary target, but it helpless against the faceless amorphous mob :)

It's just a shame that so many people fall for the 'Opinion Leader' flattery.
  4. Anonymous Member

O noes, spais!! OSA SPAIS!!!

Halp Marty halp, whatever shall we do?
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Quentinanon Member

I would challenge Marty on his assertions to give us the dox on who the "OSA operatives" are. If he can't do that, then he should name them. And if Marty can't do that, then he just spreads FUD about those who disagree with him. Not so much different than his old boss and L. Ron.
    • Like Like x 5
  6. Anonymous Member

I just love this place :)

brb: day to day life
    • Like Like x 2
  7. DeathHamster Member

• Like Like x 2
  8. Xinjifar Member