Customize

Inquiry on RJ Ellory, successful crime fiction author and member of the Birmingham section

Discussion in 'Leaks & Legal' started by kiwolah, Mar 7, 2013.

1. kiwolah Member

Hello guys,

My name is Julien, and I'm a journalist for French magazine "LIRE", and I'm currently inquiring on Roger Jon Ellory and his involvement in the cult. He's a very much praised author here in France but the truth has never been exposed on him.

I came to understand he was an auditor in the 80s, but has now gotten discreet, while his wife Vicky was still on the forefront. Do any of you know more on his (theirs) whereabouts ? What are their roles today in the Birmingham section ?

Thanks a lot for your help !

Best,

Julien
    • Like Like x 2
  2. grebe Member

• Like Like x 2
  3. kiwolah Member

Exactly ! This very guy ! Who has sold a million books in France over the past three or four years...
  4. Anonymous Member

• Like Like x 2
  5. Anonymous Member

• Like Like x 1
  6. Anonymous Member

• Like Like x 3
  7. Anonymous Member

Very Scientologisty of him, no?
    • Like Like x 1
  8. Sekee Member

9. Anonymous Member

2011 fundraiser:

[IMG]
    • Like Like x 2
  10. Anonymous Member

• Like Like x 1
  11. moarxenu Member

Of perhaps related interest in France is the publication in French of Jenna Miscavige Hill's new book -
    Rescapée de la scientologie.

Here is a report from Jonny Jacobsen, who writes Infinite Complacency. He is a former Agence France Presse journalist who works in Paris and wrote 39 articles of original reporting on the trial of Scientology in Paris for organized fraud.

His report on Jenna's book appeared recently in Tony Ortega's Underground Bunker.

JENNA MISCAVIGE HILL’S MEMOIR GETS A RINGING ENDORSEMENT IN THE FRENCH SENATE
    Our man in Paris, Jonny Jacobsen, sent us this dispatch on a remarkable moment in France’s upper legislative body…