Customize

Marty's other wife, Babbles, claims house is trying to kill her..

Discussion in 'News and Current Events' started by Anonymous, May 28, 2011.

1. Anonymous Member

It doesn't get any better than this...

"Dearest Marty, my wonderful soul mate,

I had the insurance guy here, and they don’t pay the damage done to the house. I studied my contract again and found that they indeed just will pay when this kind of damage was created by an malicious attack, but how can I prove that the SEGNPMSS stalks me and cracks remote-controlled beams and wood under the building? Most people are too blind to recognize that SEGNPMSS even kills with remote control.

The insurance man took photos but outside there is no evidence of forcible entry to the house, how can I prove the remote control attack? Insurance people and judges don’t want to hear that a laser, microwave, other inventions can do all of that. These people are too stupid and remote-controlled run by the same system who commits the malicious attack.

I am convinced that it is more than just an material attack but that they want the floors and the ceilings to slay me.

http://barbaraschwarz.wordpress.com/2011/05/24/malicious-attack/
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Major Boyle Member

For those of you who are curious, SEGNPMSS stands for "Still Existing German Nazi Psychiatrists' Mindcontroller Secret Service".
  3. thefatman Member

And here I was thinking that Hubbard was the crazy one...
    • Like Like x 1
  4. RolandRB Member

5. Natter Bored Member

Babbles makes perfect sense to me. Can I join her church?
    • Like Like x 2
  6. Anonymous Member

Babbles babbling, always good for a cheering up.
  7. Anonymous Member

We all live in a yellow submarine...
  8. Zak McKracken Member

TRUFAX

[IMG]

hungry house is hungry....
    • Like Like x 3
  9. Enturbulette Member

Wow. This is straight from the Babble's website ~

"APP: Why do you post on Usenet that Scientologists could become victims of terror attacks?