Customize

Nashville Nov - 5, 2009?

Discussion in 'USA - Central/Mountain' started by Anonyb615, Oct 19, 2009.

1. Anonyb615 Member

Nashville Nov - 5, 2009?

So, Guy Fawkes Day protest anyone?
  2. juche Member

Re: Nashville Nov - 5, 2009?

... who are you and why haven't you posted in any other threads?
  3. lokimotion Member

Indeed. An unknown TNAnon starting a protest-planning thread for Nashanons does raise a red flag.
  4. twistedpuppet Member

I'm gonna call troll on the OP.
  5. Anonyb615 Member

so because im new to nashville and wish to protest I'm a troll? cool story bro
  6. BusinessBecky Member

Oh, and he's new to Nashville.
  7. Anonymous Member

THIS IS WHY...nashville is rated the worst anoncell by Anonnet.coms spring 2009 online survey.
  8. juche Member

No, because you haven't posted anywhere else on WWP, we're sort of raising eyebrows. We were thinking of doing something on the 5th but haven't worked out the schedule yet.
  9. Anonymous Member

Hi! Who are you and where have you been? We've been protesting here for a while and would be happy for you to join us.
  10. Anonyb615 Member

well I'm sure telling you who I am would kind of ruin the whole idea of anonymity, but Im from virginia just moved here a week ago.
  11. Anonymous Member

Sorry, didn't intend for you to dox yourself. Just wondered if you were a new Nashvillian or a new anon. Welcome to Nashvegas! We raid monthly, but are also known to troll the stress test booth at the mall and other fun stuff. We'd be delighted for you to join us!

We haven't worked out the details for the 5th, but will post them in this thread as soon as we have.
  12. desudesuchan Member

sorry for making your introduction "interesting"... speaking for myself anyways i can get a bit paranoid... given recent events thats understandable.....
  13. Anonyb615 Member

recent events?
  14. juche Member