Customize

NMA Random Chit Chat -- Off-Topic Posts Moved Here

Discussion in 'New Members Area - Start Here' started by hushpuppy, Dec 15, 2008.

1. hushpuppy Member

To keep the NMA clutter-free.
    • Optimistic Optimistic x 1
  2. Anonymous Member

Re: I'm a newb, so can you answer my questions?

pedobear_1.jpg
  3. pedrofcuk Member

Re: I'm a newb, so can you answer my questions?

yea, what they said ^
  4. VidaAnon Member

Hello everyone
    I'm new to the site but have a preexisting hatred for the Scientology...
    I've not only been verbally but physically assaulted by Scientologists.
    The story goes like this:
    A few in my group of friends "discovered " Scientology and got into it jsut for shits and giggles, But soon they became very serious and everyone noticed a change in them, eventually they "weren't allowed" to be around us or speak to us any more ( which really hurt considering one of them had been my best friend since we were about 5 y/o ) After a few months of this I just wanted my friend back I called her out on her actions and called her a cultist. She took my verbal berating in stride but boy did she not like the word Cult.. Soon I began getting phone calls and "visits" from people I didn't know and long story short I started publicly acting out in protests against the cult and ended up getting the shit beat out of me by a group of 4 people, that I had never met, in a parking lot. And this was all less than a year ago.
  5. Anonymous Member

Re: New to the site.

Your friends...where did they get the money to get into it for the "shits and giggles"? You can't just go in for free.
    • Like Like x 3
  6. Anonymous Member

It sounds like your group had enough protesters for a video camera or two to be running?
  7. Anonymous Member

hope you called the cops,

Also dox ?
  8. JohnnyRUClear Member

cool story bro
    • Like Like x 1
  9. Anonymous Member

Paging the Amber Welcome Committee!

Clean-up in aisle two.
  10. Anonymous Member