Customize

Westboro Baptist Church Wishes To Show Up In Glasgow

Discussion in 'Active Projects' started by Banshee, Nov 30, 2013.

1. Banshee Member

I find it disgusting that these old rednecks wish to picket the memorials of those that have died in the helicopter crash in Glasgow. For such a tragic incident, I find it repulsive that they wish to protest and claim that the reason this terrible accident happened was because gay marriage was legalised in scotland!
    Ridiculous! Should they decide to show their ugly faces I believe anonymous should take action.
    Anyone else agreed?
    • Like Like x 3
  2. Anonymous Member

What old rednecks are you referring to? Could you provide a link?
  3. Anonymous Member

Making a statement such as yours gains credence with supporting evidence.
  4. Banshee Member

5. Anonymous Member

They won't show.
  6. Banshee Member

Unfortunately I am not tech savvy enough to link you to individual posts however, their twitter page is filled with vile claims. I shall attempt to find other links
    • Like Like x 1
  7. Anonymous Member

What people have done in the past is to show up with white fabric suspended on pvc poles to block sight of the WBC from the mourners. There are never more than a few of them. You can use bedsheets.
    • Like Like x 1
  8. Anonymous Member

And if they do show they'll be shunted out of the way so fast they won't realise it, no one in Glasgow will tolerate that shit at this time.
    • Like Like x 1
  9. Anonymous Member

10. Banshee Member

11. Banshee Member

Hm, well I agree, no one in Glasgow will tolerate it. I don't believe everything I read or hear however, it seems they have put a lot of effort into this belief of theirs that "gays caused the crash" and I find it sick that anyone would picket a memorial service
    • Like Like x 1
  12. Anonymous Member

• Like Like x 1
  13. Anonymous Member

what the fuck is a lot of effort ? three tweets? go fuck yourself
    • Like Like x 1